Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Remsdeparis 44 / M
"venez me decouvrir!!!"
Chalon sur saone, Bourgogne, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2009

To view all of
rm_Remsdeparis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Remsdeparis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Bretagne, France
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
rm_Remsdeparis 44/M
Chalon sur saone, Bourgogne , France
Le froid est la!!!!
Tout simplement envie de sexe ! De m'amuser et de partager des moments trés agréables avec des personnes sympas...sorti ciné , pub, ou autre du moment qu'on passe une bonne soirée ensemble ! Alors si tu ou vous me plaisais,je vous le dirais !

My Ideal Person Je cherche juste ce qu'il faut de fantaisie, d'inattendu, l'émotion d'une découverte ... une liberté complice ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Remsdeparis's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Chalon sur saone, Bourgogne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1979
Travels to: Bourgogne, France
Hometown: paray le monial, Ile de France, France
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pompier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: