Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_PlayMate447 39 / M
"Looking for the one"
New Zealand, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2006

To view all of
rm_PlayMate447's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_PlayMate447's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,708,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy_mischa
Wellington, New Zealand
rm_blondkristen
Tauranga, New Zealand
laceandsatin69
Waikato, New Zealand
labrujitamaldita
Auckland, New Zealand
makemecum69er2
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_lollies86
Auckland, New Zealand
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_troia1013
Florida, United States
partyingpatti
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_PlayMate447 39/M
New Zealand, , New Zealand
Introduction
Hi, well don't really know what to say but here goes nothing. I am currently working full time in the professional services industry. I like to do as much as i can in my spare time as life is to short. Very outgoing love to socialize allot.

My Ideal Person Um.to be very discreet due to the nature of my work. Also must be will to go out side of their comfort zone.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
il Divo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted to do it in the movies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
na nt really aye

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_PlayMate447's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • New Zealand, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1984
Travels to: Denarau
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: