Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_OralStinger 57 / M
"Fun loving sexy man"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2003

To view all of
rm_OralStinger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_OralStinger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,542,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_muffin_too
Ontario, Canada
rm_star8889star
Ontario, Canada
rm_funineilbek
Hamburg, Germany
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
rm_hornyukgirl
Surrey, United Kingdom
dania33
Ontario, Canada
needleeye
Ontario, Canada
girlfriend243
Ontario, Canada
rm_AzianNymph
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_OralStinger 57/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
English: I am only looking for great safe fun with a lady who does not want to enter a relationship, but rather stay on the independent side. While this seems trivial to some, it is my rule number one. Am good looking, nicely shaped, good company. Fuer die deutschsprachigen: Bin oefters in Deutschland unterwegs und treffe mich gerne mit netten Damen zum Drink, manchmal auch mehr. Immer safe, immer sauber, immer adrett. Was hinter verschlossenen Tueren passiert, wird hier nicht ausgebreitet und auch nirgendwo st. Bin sehr experimentierfreudig und gehe gerne in Swingerclubs mit einer entsprechend aktiven Dame.

My Ideal Person Experimentierfreudige, sexy Dame, die sich mir gerne zeigt und sich fuehren und verfuehren laesst.
Anspruch auf beiden Seiten ist erwartet und ich erfuelle die an mich gestellten zumeist. Nicht nur im Bett!

Looking for a woman who wants a man in her life for fun, but not necessarily for the wedding. Some call it No-Strings-Attached, friends with benefits or simply lover. I can be all.
You are expected to look positively at your life, just like I do. Can't stand these downers anymore!
A person who loves sex without strings is preferred, sanity expected.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i see myself in a crowd, attracted by a woman who only glanced
in my direction for a split second. i follow her with interest
and a slight desire, but am keeping a bit of a distance until
she makes eye contact again. Once she realises that I am
not a creep, she keeps the stare and we move closer to each
other.
i grab her hands and press them against my chest while my
arms wrap around her comfortably, but with force. My hands
hold her back and butt. I kiss her and she stays passive.
i carry her to a nearby place under a tree where there are
fewer people and we make love - passionately and with great
understanding for each's desires.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Fingern und massieren

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie's lips
Katherine Hepburn's eyes
Drew Barrymore's hips and smile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_OralStinger's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 24, 1966
Travels to: Frankfurt, Hamburg, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: