Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_OCprince80 38 / M
"No Woman No Cry - Bob Marley"
Costa Mesa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
rm_OCprince80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_OCprince80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,466,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocolate2640
California, United States
 
Status
rm_OCprince80 38/M
Costa Mesa, California
Introduction
Hello ladies of Orange County and surrounding areas of OC. Welcome to my profile page, where you will be able to find all information in regards about me to determine if I'd be a perfect candidate for your endeavor of happiness 😊 First and foremost " How do you like your eggs in the morning?" I believe no woman should wake up from a great night of fun and have to cook breakfast for a man. Having me being that candidate you will experience a night of ecstasy and a follow up in the morning with outstanding breakfast made by a culinary arts scholar. So when replying please do tell me how you like your eggs in the morning :) Kisses are soft,licking is outstanding, my massages are okay ... Until I warm up 😉 I enjoy all areas of intimacy from pleasing my woman to being pleased. Allow me to show you what I am capable of doing. I find myself being with experienced, wise, mature, fun Let's talk see if we can click. I'm not too big on giving contact information right away in first emails but I promise I'm not going to waste your or my time. Let's talk

My Ideal Person Older

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Costa Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Relationship Therapist
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: