Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_NewtoScn 63 / M
"100% Real,Very Oral,and Nicely Hung"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 1998

To view all of
rm_NewtoScn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_NewtoScn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,160,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
donnasilver
Missouri, United States
orlandomfm2000
Illinois, United States
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
soocouple4fun
Nova Scotia, Canada
our003
Colorado, United States
Jusdewit8
Texas, United States
sweetascandy618
Illinois, United States
pussycat1291
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_NewtoScn 63/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
48yr old divorced man in Chicago.I'm 5'8",170 athletic,brn hair,blue eyes,and 7.5 inches.Super clean,drug and disease free,and plan on staying that way.I conduct myself as a gentleman,and treat a lady like a lady.Fun,friendly,easy going,sensual,and adventerous are how I describe myself.I'm also very caring,giving,and never selfish.I should add that I'm very honest,and not a game player.I don't play with other's emotions,and treat people as I'd like being treated.I have a wide variety of interests.I love the outdoors,travel,exercise,dinning out,cooking,and movies.I'm not a couch potatoe,but time spent at home with someone is always nice.I absolutely love pleasing a lady!I love kissing and caressing,cuddling,giving massages,long foreplay,am very oral,and long lasting sex.Now you may say all guy's say they are oral,I am!I love going down on a woman,and letting her have a wonderful multi orgasmic ride.I'd love watching,feeling,and hearing you enjoying what I'm doing to you.I'm a very openminded man,and with the right partner the skies the limit for our pleasures.Can be discreet if need be.After all,I don't kiss,and tell.What consenting adults do,is their own business.So if you're looking to find a great,professional,sexual man,E-Mail me.Like I said,I'm 100% real,and if I say I'll meet,I'll be there!

My Ideal Person Openminded lady who is looking for passion,and adventure in their life.Cleanliness,and freedom from disease is of upmost importance.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Comming across a lady masturbating, and surprising her.She
be shy, and embarrassed.Then telling her no to be shy, and
droping to my knees, and licking her to a great orgasm.Then
spending hours pleasing each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_NewtoScn's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None