Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Necro_Guy 65 / M
"standard members can contact"
CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2003

To view all of
rm_Necro_Guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Necro_Guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,452,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Honeyflame83
Tamil Nadu, India
rm_hotnhotila
Gujarat, India
rm_zramya123
Tamil Nadu, India
sex4jayanthi
Karnataka, India
oldisgold1959
Maharashtra, India
rm_leesa08
West Bengal, India
rm_nisha2912
Andhra Pradesh, India
girlsexy45
Tamil Nadu, India
rm_veenaluv
Karnataka, India
 
Status
rm_Necro_Guy 65/M
CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
I am 50 years old, 5' 11" tall, married male, serving in Chennai, Tamil Nadu having interest in fetish style relationships without affecting our peral lifes in a top secret maaner. I am intereasted in submissive/dominent role plays and Death Erotic Fantacy.

My Ideal Person My partner should be matured, decent, well mannerred who has some types of fetishes where it is difficult to find the mentally and physically tuned partner. I can orient my fetishes to that of my paerner and I wish them to orient with my fetishes. Our affairs should be a top secret and should not affect anybody's feelings/lifes.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, HindiandTamil
My Trophy Case: