Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_NakedJoe2 54 / M
"Profile has been updated...please read....up for anything"
Lakewood, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2005

To view all of
rm_NakedJoe2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_NakedJoe2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,295,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mygirlsawhore
Connecticut, United States
rm_parejaspain2
Ile de France, France
ITLN1000
Illinois, United States
rm_pony36Hcup
Pennsylvania, United States
hotchocncream
London, United Kingdom
Jusdewit8
Texas, United States
2muchcum4two
Connecticut, United States
rm_BiFemInCO_88
Colorado, United States
ColoCoupleforyou
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
rm_NakedJoe2 54/M
Lakewood, Colorado
Looking for someone to go with me the avs/Stars game on the 20th. I already have the tickets.
Introduction
Just ended a relationship so not really looking to get into another on right away. Just looking for people to hang out with outside of the bedroom and maybe inside as well. I don't have to have someone in my life but it sure makes it nicer. Will come back and write more when I get a chance. Okay I'm going to try this again. I really haven't been active on here for about two years or more. I'm a laid back and chilled kind of per with a very open mind. I'm not really looking for anything serious right now, just FWB'S and/or FB'S. Not a fan of drama at all. I love going and spending the day at the hot springs in Penrose, just relaxing by the pool (naked of course). I know that my profile says I'm bi and that's only because it doesn't have an "oral bi" selection. If the male half of the couple is not bi or bi curious that's cool with me, I will respect that and all boundaries. I will NOT meet a guy one on one unless it's the male half of a couple wanting to see if I meet their expectations. If you want to know more or have questions please feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person I am seeking fun, relaxed, attractive single females or couples to have casual play time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, god smack, puddle of mud, tool, NIN really all kinds

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_NakedJoe2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lakewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: