Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_MrSnoek 73 / M
"op zoek naar vrouw, ,met of zonder ervaring in de bdsm liefde"
Roeselare, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2006

To view all of
rm_MrSnoek's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MrSnoek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_MrSnoek 73/M
Roeselare, West-Vlaanderen , Belgium
Introduction
ik ben een sociaal type, alles wat met seks te maken heeft,is altijd bij mij welkom,wordt altijd beantwoord,,Ik geef ook graag ,ook voor een trio is bij mij welkom.Ik spreek nederlands en een weinig frans,ik hou van fotografie[COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Ik ben op zoek naar een vrouw,een stel(man /vrouw)(vrouw/vrouw) die deze liefde wil delen zonder zich aan elkaar te binden,(met elkaar te sexen),met heel veel respect voor de ander persoon,uiterlijk speelt geen enkele rol,afkomst ook niet,discretie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_MrSnoek's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Roeselare, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 17, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: -brugpensioen
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: Dutch
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses