Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Moiss75 36 / M
"te invito a conocerme."
caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2012

To view all of
rm_Moiss75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Moiss75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Suavecita__
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
loly9115
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
chinithalhenda
Miranda, Venezuela
vivianadiva88
Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
cumtastepeaches
Colorado, United States
FrezaconCrema
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
sharlo31
Portuguesa, Venezuela
caricias8
Carabobo, Venezuela
 
Status
rm_Moiss75 36/M
caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
con ganas de portarme mal
Introduction
Me considero una persona sincera y directa, me gusta mucho el compartir e conocer nuevas amistades mujeres, soy chef mi pasión es cocinar. "Por favor abstenerse hombre confundido"

My Ideal Person no enrrolladas honesta sin rodeos sabes las mentiras tienen patas cortas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Moiss75's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None