Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Magnolia74 50 / M
"The best is yet to come!"
Glendale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2003

To view all of
rm_Magnolia74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Magnolia74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
molestmeee
California, United States
Got2beFreaky4u
California, United States
rm_excession07
North Carolina, United States
rm_jennylove8
California, United States
Had2Beasy
California, United States
rm_Chadsf22
California, United States
studlyone2003us
California, United States
rm_hotnes818
California, United States
rm_1couple41f
California, United States
 
Status
rm_Magnolia74 50/M
Glendale, California
Introduction
UPDATE: I've decided to let my Gold Status lapse as of March 24th, 2011. So, I won't be able to contact people like I have for a long time on here, but I'm always happy to hear from anyone that fits my description below. I moved to Glendale, CA back in January '06 and am loving it here so far. But with a new city comes not knowing hardly anyone. That's where you (hopefully) come in. As for me, I am a DDF, down-to-earth guy with a good day job that more than pays the bills, but a career in acting and writing as well that I'm very passionate about. I am bisexual, but I've been much more about the ladies as of late for some rea. And ladies that can squirt, definitely say hi! It's been a fantasy of mine for awhile now. The thing I pride myself most on though is being absolutely honest. I know what I want, think and feel and would ask the same of someone else. So, feel free to drop me a line if it sounds like we might hit it off and then get it off! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I am bisexual, but I'm really more on this site for women.
With women, I tend to be attracted to people with athletic
to average bodies and sexy/kind eyes and smiles. I am a very
passionate lover and I really enjoy foreplay as much as
the act itself. You should be that way too. I don't prefer
one-night stands, but if that's what ends up happening,
there's no rule against having the sex be just as passionate
and caring as it would be in a long-term relationship. Overall though
I want to meet someone who knows who they are and what they
want. Teasing is only fun while naked in bed!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bjork, They Might Be Giants, U2, R.E.M., B-52's, Aimee Mann, Anything swing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I know this is lame, but I have two favorite sexual fantasies. The first is pretty typical and it's to be involved in a threesome with either 2 women, 1 man and 1 woman, or 2 men. The other one is much more specific. I'm a huge sports fan and have always wanted to be watching a really exciting game while having sex and climaxing at the climax. Weird I know, but we've all got em.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Magnolia74's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Glendale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Actor/Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: