Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_MLLA416 64 / 59 / C
"Looking and Searching"
Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2007

To view all of
rm_MLLA416's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MLLA416's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bbird2k2
California, United States
we-n-u
hongkong, Hong Kong
lrmkrvo
Idaho, United States
rm_aypapi61
California, United States
hkra1000
00000, Hong Kong
CaucAsianCpl
California, United States
Chiakit
New York, Hong Kong
chinese_couple
Manchester, United Kingdom
fun-2
Central, Hong Kong
 
Status
rm_MLLA416 64/C
Kowloon, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
Thanks for checking out our ad. We are a very nice Asian couple. Both of us are very friendly and healthy. The lady is very pretty and sexy. We live in Los Angeles and Hong Kong. We are looking for other nice couples or single women for friendship and mutual fun. Sorry, we are not into single guys. We are new to this but willing to try and learn. Please send brief intro and photos to get our reply.

Information
  • 64/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A