Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_LuvTheChubs 39 / M
"Wanna Fool Around?"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2006

To view all of
rm_LuvTheChubs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LuvTheChubs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
South Dakota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
London, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
rm_LuvTheChubs 39/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Hey what's up everyone? I'm new to this site and just checking it out. I'm a chill guy attending the University of Minnesota who is looking for some fun. I am attracted to CHUBBY men only. Hey, what can I say, I'm a chaser. I'm into safe fun with big guys and looking for some new friends, with benefits of course, LOL.

My Ideal Person I like a guy who is at least sixty pounds overweight and has a cute face and nice personality. Someone who is chill and lighthearted, who likes to laugh and enjoys kissing and cuddling. Cleanliness is important, and even though you're overweight, I believe you can still be active and healthy, so please no couch potatoes. I am open to a relationship beyond sex too.

  • 39 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 5, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: