Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Longblk0909 38 / M
"Looking for local encounters"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2013

To view all of
rm_Longblk0909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Longblk0909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teeznpleez2012
Ontario, Canada
thirdbasexxx2
Ontario, Canada
rm_maggieanne63
Ontario, Canada
FrenchKiss79
Ontario, Canada
Daisys4u
Ontario, Canada
Victoria_and_Chr
Ontario, Canada
subnhub
Ontario, Canada
BabyGirl3602
Ontario, Canada
sexymomma19682
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_Longblk0909 38/M
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Looking to meet exciting people
Introduction
Looking to have a great time with awesome individuals. WARNING: Any institutions, organizations, companies, or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, peral or commercial endeavors - You do NOT have my permission to use any of the contents of my profile, including pictures, in any form nor at any time. If you choose to disregard this restriction, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to aggressive legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Easy Going
Spontaneous and Energetic individual

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Fitness
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: