Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_LionGuy5 52 / M
"For relationship"
Holland Village, Singapore, Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2003

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LionGuy5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,575,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_marsya_diva
Singapore, singapore
rm_gigi6688
Singapore, *
sexybabe939
Maharashtra, India
ladydoctor1980
Tamil Nadu, India
starrytophottie
Singapore, singapore
wonderbreast87
Singapore City, Singapore
rm_electra_05
Western Australia, Australia
rm_yingthai2002
PW, Thailand
rm_marae60
newzealand, New Zealand
 
Status
rm_LionGuy5 52/M
Holland Village, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
Welbuild,healthy, Hard working, taking care ,loving the partner, Make sure partner get satisfied in any means.Love to try many ways, venturs. Respect partner needs & mood. Love to have more forplay and wild at the end and meet the heaven both.

My Ideal Person Friendship, relationship help eachother,love sex, but I'm more interested in Long-term good relationships.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
69

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
their boobs, thigh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_LionGuy5's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Holland Village, Singapore, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 29, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses