Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Leather7 56 / 52 / C
"Active MF (38 & 42) Couple Seek Attractive Bi Female or Female / Female couple"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2004

To view all of
rm_Leather7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Leather7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,468,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Belfast, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_Leather7 56/C
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
We are a busy fun loving, positive attitude, easy going, open minded, non smoking, bi femme couple with great peralities, great lives, no hang ups, superb careers and into just about everything. We offer genuine pleasure and would like actively involve that special new female, or female / female couple, in our lives, on a casual or longer term basis. This can be as a FF, FFF, FFM or FFFM only as my other half is happy with either arrangment. Our main dislikes are deceit, BS and lies. We are not here just to collect as many network friends as possible, to play mind games, nor to enter into endless email or photo exchanges. We are real people want to meet real people. Feel free to ask any questions and you will get real answers from real people! Standard members can contact us for free so don't be shy!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a non smoking Attractive Bi Female, or two females as a couple or just friends, for any of the following FF, FFF, FFM or FFFM, with personality and something interesting to say, for active participation. Accommodation is not a problem and we will make you very welcome. We play with, or without, male participation and love to make movies and explore new ideas. See the remainder of our profile for details of what we like and don't like.

Strictly NO Men, MF or MM Couples, Canvassers, Time Wasters or Boys pretending to be Girls. If you are any of these then you will not receive a reply from us, wee are simply not interested in playing silly games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I will let you know if we meet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I will let you know if we meet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Leather7's responses

  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 4, 1967 September 14, 1971
Hometown: Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Managerial Managerial
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C