Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_LLBrianGuyz 47 / M
"Roommate needed."
Orlando/HuntersCreek, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2007

To view all of
rm_LLBrianGuyz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LLBrianGuyz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
desman1
Texas, United States
rm_arigorn23
Florida, United States
rm_daseymay
Alabama, United States
prime501
Texas, United States
spicyroger
California, United States
rm_nikita_1881
Puerto Rico, United States
uandme4lotsfun43
Texas, United States
EaGoingBoyNxDr
California, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_LLBrianGuyz 47/M
Orlando/HuntersCreek, Florida
Introduction
Townhouse in Hunter's Creek/ Meadow Woods area. Master bedroom w/private bathroom/shower. kik=lostsoulsstar I speak my mind & respect the same. I like a tight knit group of friends that would do anything for each other. Love meeting good people, good ethnic food (I ❤ Spicy), music, drinks, dancing, movies, books, video games, social events, political awareness, cheering for underdogs, & being a masculine, sensual, romance-driven, dreamer. Stargazing. Science & Technology, Sci-Fi TV, Horror films, Writing, Poetry, & Activism

My Ideal Person Intelligence = Sexy
Hairy = Hot
Be REAL and respectful.
KNOW the difference between FWB, FB, NSA, LTR, or you're SOL!
FRIENDS 1st, the rest will come later

Hunter's Creek/Meadow Woods area
kik: LostSoulsStar

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Orlando/HuntersCreek, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 25, 1976
Travels to: Clifton/NYC, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Great at IT
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: