Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_KittyvKlass 48 / 49 / C
"Looking for a threesome"
Aldershot, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2011

To view all of
rm_KittyvKlass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KittyvKlass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,302,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_KittyvKlass 48/C
Aldershot, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hiya, My names Maddy and my husbands name is Jon-Paul, we are both 36 and have been married for 9 years. We're in a bit of a rut now so we would like to try out new things either together or on our own with like minded people. We are very open minded and looking for fun I write erotic fiction for a living so am very good with naughty words on paper or whispered in ears to get the juices flowing. We're not super models so we looking for people of all shapes, sizes and ages that can have a laugh, don't take like too seriously but want some NSA fun. Come on... come play with us!

Information
  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1975 February 2, 1975
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Green