Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Kiarteart 43 / M
"Sexo tudo mundo faz, mas o verdadeiro prazer é para poucos."
São Paulo , Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2014

To view all of
rm_Kiarteart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Kiarteart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_karlagrandee
Santa Catarina, Brazil
crispaolla
Sao Paulo, Brasil
warmnpink2
Louisiana, United States
rm_susie_r81
North Carolina, United States
rm_Carlinha6988
Sao Paulo, Brazil
lovemy_26
Sao Paulo, Brazil
thickindianwife
Delhi, India
sulagmist
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Docemeldodesejo
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
rm_Kiarteart 43/M
São Paulo , Sao Paulo , Brazil
A procura de prazer !!!!!!!!
Introduction
Gosto de sexo seguro e bom, somente com mulheres, com descrição e sem drogas. Com muito carinho e pegada, a procura do prazer de ver a minha parceira gozando muito e bem gosto.

My Ideal Person Mulher sem distinção.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Kiarteart's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • São Paulo , Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: vivo intensamente
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: