Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_KBLforfun 32 / 32 / C
"We're looking for your thoughts."
Aldershot, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2010

To view all of
rm_KBLforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KBLforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,478,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cyprus, Cyprus
Georgia, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
Thessaloniki, Greece
Sussex, United Kingdom
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Moselle, Luxembourg
Texas, United States
rm_KBLforfun 32/C
Aldershot, Kent , United Kingdom
Looking to see what people think of us to start with to be perfectly honest. The girlfriend isn't too keen at the moment but has given me permission to put the pictures up. At the moment she's totally against meeting females or couples. And very slightly less against meeting men. Perally, I'm up for anything as long as she's in. I think that if we can get enough positive responses from you lot, (male, female or couples.) then she might get slightly more open minded!

My Ideal Person Like I said, at the moment the other half isn't too keen on meeting strangers. Ideally I want as many people to message us as possible pursuading her that she's realll good, and making her a bit more open minded to all this.

  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 12, 1991 September 7, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)