Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_IceHockey20 37 / F
"Hiya, Just looking for friendships"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2006

To view all of
rm_IceHockey20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_IceHockey20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,259,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bigsnake1969
Maryland, United States
rm_Ciamhot
Maryland, United States
vortex_spiral
District of Columbia, United States
chuck9114
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
rm_IceHockey20 37/F
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
I am seeking some friends to chill with and maybe a little something more, depending on the per. I am outgoing, I love going out into the nightlife and partying, I love football, soccer and love, I mean absolutely love hockey. Goooooooooo, Devils!! I really enjoy playing video games and kicking everybodies ass that I come across, So if you are willing to take me on, then bring it!

My Ideal Person I am not looking for those e-mails that start out...I would love to take you home and do this and do that to you, word of caution, they will be deleted.
Also, I do have an age limit, so please do not tell me 50 goes into 20 real nice, because my obvious response will be 20 may get you 50.
We all have a little freak in us but I have no desire to be with my grandfather

I will not respond to anyone without a face shot, no pic, I delete.
Do not tell me you will send one to my private e-mail, I will still delete your e-mail.
Please be local, I live in the Baltimore area, I don't mind NOVA, DC, Philly, NJ and NY.
The rest will be deleted.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 30, 1986
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Hometown: Queens, New York
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: