Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Heart4Lust 65 / M
"Looking for My Dream Girl or Gurl or Couple."
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2007

To view all of
rm_Heart4Lust's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Heart4Lust's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,148,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
Dorset, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Minnesota, United States
Georgia, United States
rm_Heart4Lust 65/M
Tallahassee, Florida
I am a divorced, white male in his middle years. I try to keep my body in shape because I know that God has not provided too many spare parts, and what parts may be available are not inexpensive. So, my physical health is important to me. I try to work out at the gym weekly, and used to work out at the gym every day for two or three hours at a time. I now have a very demanding job as a litigator for my law firm which has offices in both Tampa and in Tallahassee so I travel the state and have cases from Miami to Pensacola. Often times, I am in two, three or four cities during one week for work. I enjoy what I do, and I believe that I have skills that genuinely benefit my firm's s. I also enjoy golf, although I have to confess that I am not good at the game. I enjoy the theater--what trial lawyer doesn't since many trial take on many aspects of a drama as the case is played out--and art galleries. I have a very strong sex drive and I am a bit kinky in my sexual interests. I want a partner that has a similar interest in sex and a similar sexual drive. I hope that I can find her here. I think that I communicate well as this is, in fact, an important aspect of my work as a lawyer. I have been told that I have a big heart, and a giving nature.

My Ideal Person RE: A Woman. I am searching for my dream girl. She has a winning personality and great looks. She is sophisticated in her dress, and demeanor. She is classy. She is flexible in her approach to life, and is able to ride out the rough spots and bounce back from difficulties. She is open and willing to try new things. She is optimistic and enthusiastic. She is caring in her daily life with others, recognizing in them their humanity and goodness. She is willing to take calculated risks, even though she knows that even with the best skills, she may be disappointed in life. She is strong enough to bounce back from disappointment. She has a very strong sex drive and is very passionate in her sexuality. She wants and needs to explore her sexuality. Sex is an important aspect of her life and her being.

RE: T-Gurl: See the Description for Women (only she has a bit extra between her legs).

RE: Couples: I am only interested in couples where the male is bi-sexual so all can enjoy each other. I am not interested in a m-f couple where the male is not willing to fully join in the experience or just wants to "watch."

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Bisex with other men

View more of rm_Heart4Lust's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 14, 1959
Travels to: Costa Rica, Costa Rica
Hometown: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses