Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Harleywood29 51 / M
"Fun guy looking for couples and select single ladies!!"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2011

To view all of
rm_Harleywood29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Harleywood29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,110,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1hotveryhorny39
Colorado, United States
rm_jtandmm
Louisiana, United States
rockenroll6
Karlstad, Sweden
dtowndreamerx2
Pennsylvania, United States
sumfuntimes79
Colorado, United States
hotfitnhorny82
Alberta, Canada
54luvsex
Arkansas, United States
kris2uandme
Texas, United States
princess7585
Colorado, United States
 
Status
rm_Harleywood29 51/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
I have a load I would like to drop today.. Any takers???
Introduction
I am a fun guy with a high sex drive. I love to laugh and have fun. I have been told im hot and very funny!!So if this sounds good then hit me up. I am on here to find Sexy couples and Sexy women.. I love all types younger and Older. If you take care of yourself and look good then i am the man for you. If this sounds good then im your guy.. If you are a single female that just wants to blow off some steam in the sack then im your guy as well!!

My Ideal Person Someone in good shape and likes to have fun and laugh!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Harleywood29's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: