Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Harleyrick2 63 / M
"Searching for a woman that wants to have fun and more"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Harleyrick2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Harleyrick2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_everyonesmol
Pennsylvania, United States
tisha74
Virginia, United States
rm_kady42
Pennsylvania, United States
StarlightNC
Washington, United States
LadyNRed1156
Virginia, United States
classylady19103
Florida, United States
milkynipkat111
Maryland, United States
likesitrough227
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_POPTHECOCK
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_Harleyrick2 63/M
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
UPDATE: I am horny all the time and in need of a release. Any takers? I am an affectionate and very sexual per. I am sexually uninhibited and enjoy a variety of activities in and out of the bedroom. I am searching for a woman that feels the same way. It doesn't have to be a life time committment but we should enjoy each other's company and have the will to fulfill both our needs and wants. If it did turn into a lifetime commitment that would be great also. I am not here to join another pay site. This one is enough. If that is your intension then STOP writing to me. I am for real and am not here to BULLSHIT any one. *****

My Ideal Person I am searching for a woman that is sexually uninhibited. Someone that is not timid but has a burning desire. Has a zest for live and wants to share it with me on a fulltime or partime basis. She can either be the type that is a homebody or likes to go out and party from time to time but not as a regular pastime. You know it dulls the senses and neither of us would want that. Someone that enjoys being active and has a loving and caring soul and has the eye of the tiger in the bedroom. I am an intelligent guy (Dean's List in College) but not a dork. I enjoy such things as moonlite walks on a beach, walking in a park on a nice day, football, baseball, golf, bike riding, riding my Harley, weekend getaways, Las Vegas, the mountains, flea markets and family outings to name a few. I have always been told that I am a nice guy and a very good kisser. Now prove that nice guys don't finish last.

I am not here to join another pay site. This one is enough. If that is your intension then STOP writing to me. I am for real and am not here to BULLSHIT any one. *****

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A night with 2 lovely and agresive women. You asked for a fantasy so what could I say?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Harleyrick2's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: