Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_HUGEMAN76 48 / M
"Huge man with a gentle touch and a wicked tongue"
Wyomissing, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_HUGEMAN76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Wiesbaden, Germany
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_HUGEMAN76 48/M
Wyomissing, Pennsylvania
[COLOR darkblue]STANDARD MEMBERS CAN NOW CONTACT ME[/COLOR][COLOR green]I'm 6 feet 4 inches tall. Former football player who still works out five times a week. I have a real job so I am unwilling to send facial photos. I'm looking for a long term relationship, or some people who just want to have fun. I am sexually open-minded, and have the ability to orgasm 5 or more times a night. Never been arrested, never plan to be arrested. [/COLOR]Basically, I'm a nice guy who loves sex and loves pleasing women. I have yet to meet a woman I could not satisfy with my tongue. Willing to meet to get to know eachother first, unless you want to get right to the sex.[COLOR green][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a women who is smart and funny first of all. Everthing after that like money and looks is really secondary to me. In all honesty however, I have a enormous sex drive. So for a women to be in a relationship with me, she has to enjoy sex.
For those who are not looking for a relationship, I am able to seperate between sex and love. If you want sex with no strings attatched, I'm your man. I have been with up to two women at once. I also have some experience with couples. I don't call you for sex, you call me when you want sex, that simple.[/COLOR]**UPDATE**
I have been on this site long enough to know I need to clarify some things. I am on this site because I love to fuck. More importantly, I love to fuck WOMEN. When I respond to couples keep in mind I don't "get off" with some guy watching me fuck his wife, I will please her w/ or w/ out you there. I definately don't need your help when I thrust into her so there is no need for you to touch me. Also, I use the name "hugeman" not only because of my cock but because I am a huge man. I have lifted weights all my life so when "your wife" couldn't make it to the hotel and it is just you and I, I'm going to be a little upset. Simply put, I am honest and realistic about things. I prefer the married women who have no desire to leave their husbands and who just want to fuck. I also like the single women who like the same just please don't have any mental health issues. I don't see me having a "real" relationship w/ anyone on here but who knows. Those who I allow to call me for sex at just about anytime that they want are based on how good they are sexually and their expectations of our sexual relationship and an understanding of mine. Looks are certainly part of it but my best fucks and the most attractive women I have fucked are two different things. If I have the time I am willing to give most women a try once sexually but when people who I never spoke to before say meet me tonight or in an hour etc... I will be honest freak me out because I don't know what type of people you have been fucking if you do things like that.

I hope you don't find this as me being rude but please keep it in mind before contacting me.

  • 48 / male
  • Wyomissing, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: