Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_FiremanDanUK 45 / M
"Fit fun and flirty"
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2007

To view all of
rm_FiremanDanUK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_FiremanDanUK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silksatin66
West Lothian, United Kingdom
rm_preety1992
Jharkhand, India
CurvyCutie651
Michigan, United States
rm_thaly68
Quebec, Canada
pabli1960
Stcckholm, Sweden
rm_blueeyes_121
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_gazhants
Hampshire, United Kingdom
fribby1000
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_xolito39
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
rm_FiremanDanUK 45/M
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm Dan, Im 29 and living in Derby UK, and yes I was (for 4 years) working as a fireman - but that was several years ago and now I am a full time sales rep for a medical company and trying hard to keep in shape. I have always been into large ladies, of any age, but do have a history of going for ladies a lil older than myself, I love the softness the passion and the femaninity of sexy cuddly women, such a huge turn on - especially when mixed with a huge smile, bags of enthusiasm and lots of delicious kissable flesh to fondle and enjoy! Interested in meets, in online chats - i have a cam if people use that, or just on casual flirting - and im friendly even if you are after just a mate to chat to about the weather

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1979
Travels to: Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: