Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_FIfunlover 64 / 59 / C
"have erotic fun"
istanbul, turkey, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_FIfunlover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_FIfunlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,929 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_FIfunlover 64/C
istanbul, turkey , Turkey
Introduction
very naught horny couple looking for goodtime fun and friendship. We both enjoy a professional lifestyle and benefit from being liberated, easy going and fun to be with. Sexually we are experienced enough to experiment with all aspects of what we enjoy “swinging” but we are not into pain. People who enjoy phone sex (send your moby and hear us fucking our brains out)

My Ideal Person genuine couple who likes to enjoy quality nights out and naughty ones in.
woman must be at least bi-curious
SINGLE MEN if you want to play with us
Send us two pictures 1 facial and 1 full length naked body shot. Provide a contact number that can be answered without having to leave the room because your partner might overhear our conversation.

Information
  • 64/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • istanbul, turkey, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1960 July 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C