Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Euphoria40s 48 / 48 / C
"Looking for playmates"
Santaquin, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2016

To view all of
rm_Euphoria40s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Euphoria40s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,475 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rahafmamat
Utah, United States
prchis1984
Utah, Estados Unidos
aandm719
Colorado, United States
yakuzacouple
Florida, United States
horniewitnie
Utah, United States
susieQs34
Arizona, United States
naughtyutgurl
Texas, United States
naughtynelson83
Wyoming, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
rm_Euphoria40s 48/C
Santaquin, Utah
Introduction
Bi sexual woman and strait man looking for bi sexual woman and couples. No single men. I need a lady that loves giving oral as much as I do! And would love to help any that are curious. Feel free to message us. We love to meet new friends.

My Ideal Person I prefer to find a ladys that are BBW and has curves to hold on too, but I love all shapes and sizes. We am not looking for any men that are single. We are mainly interested in finding a lady or couples to play with. Until we are comfortable the men can watch for now. Please no bi sexual or curious men. My boyfriend is straight!

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santaquin, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1976 February 17, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses