Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ElizabethG07 53 / T
"Spontaneous Fun and I need Points!"
Brooklyn, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 21, 2009

To view all of
rm_ElizabethG07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ElizabethG07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
domo7star
New York, United States
t2388
Massachusetts, United States
Longnslender69
New York, United States
skibum747423
Rhode Island, United States
fireperson1242
Pennsylvania, United States
cremebrulee121
Colorado, United States
james4u269inRI
Rhode Island, United States
tvlindacd20013
Massachusetts, United States
ribiguy6969
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
rm_ElizabethG07 53/T
Brooklyn, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm a married crossdresser who loves to go out and party with my beautiful wife. We do everything together and can be a blast to hang out with. And when in the mood, we enjoy threesomes, video booths, swingers clubs, adult theaters and whatever else mayup interest us at the moment. Basic members so I can't read your emails...sorry. Update: just back on this site from a 7 year hiatus and mainly here to chat. Talk to you soon!

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet other girls like me, either by chat or in person. Guys; if you can be a gentleman, charming and like to go out and have fun then please contact me. Please know that meeting me includes meeting my wife. We don't do anything separate.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ElizabethG07's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Brooklyn, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: