Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_DibblesNY 48 / F
"Why not? ;)"
Albany, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2013

To view all of
rm_DibblesNY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_DibblesNY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Nebraska, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
rm_DibblesNY 48/F
Albany, New York
Despite long, odd hours at work, I am looking to meet new and interesting people and explore exciting possibilities. I am polyamorous, meaning that I believe in the possibility of being in more than one relationship at a time, although I am not necessarily looking for anything long term. I'm open to different arrangements in whatever capacity, all dependent on the situations and people involved. [COLOR deeppink] Every girl is going to put the best of the best of her pics up. That being said, if you are interested in contacting me, please realize that I am a plus sized girl and am not trying to hide it.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I bounce back and forth between being a standard and as gold member, so please keep in mind that I might not be able to read any of your profiles or see your photos. So pictures and your personal preferences/interests included in your emails are greatly appreciated

Interested in meeting funny & intelligent people who can not only match my sex drive but who can also laugh and chat about any and every thing that strikes our fancy

First meeting will be at a decided upon location with no expectations of anything more than great conversation and building rapport and trust. And if all goes well, the second meeting...

I don't have a physical preference in what I look for in my's more about me knowing it when I see it.

I do have a boyfriend who is not only very supportive in me playing with other men solo, but who is also open to joining me in meeting other couples or single women for added spice you can check out our new couples profile page: EatPlayFuck

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_DibblesNY's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: