Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Deepstud 44 / 42 / GC
"Friendly Adventurous and much more...Traveling to BKK on Oct."
singapore,, Thailand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2004

To view all of
rm_Deepstud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Deepstud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,175,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, singapore
rm_Deepstud 44/GC
singapore, , Thailand
we are lean tone medium build, not bad looking guys, fun cheerful and accommodative person. Not pushy with mutual respect in mind, hope we can meet up and have fun. Lets us know your limitation and will respect that. As im not a paying member so you can email us. hope to meet some friends in BKK.

My Ideal Person we are looking for female or couples to experience a new bed room fun. Do not mind 3some. We are can be quite raunchy if our partners allows. As to how good we are, only those that have done will know. Looking for people with body similar to ours as well. if you can see our address, email us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Deepstud's responses

  • 44/42 / Couple (2 men)
  • singapore,, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 8, 1979 February 5, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say