Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_DandN3528 48 / 41 / C
"Temple Couple Here"
Temple, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2011

To view all of
rm_DandN3528's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_DandN3528's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Georgia, United States
rm_DandN3528 48/C
Temple, Pennsylvania
Hello!!! We are a couple from Temple,Pa(Reading area). We are not models but carry ourselves well. She is 5'5", curvy (not bbw) with a nice chest and butt. He is 5'4" and average. We are a bit shy at first but open up quickly if we enjoy the couple that we're with. We've been together for 10 years, happily married for 5. We do have ren so going out every single weekend is not realistic for us so please be understanding if certain weekends we cannot hang out.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who are fun and easy going. Pushy people look elsewhere. Basically we are looking for people who are like us and can just get along and have a good time doing whatever.

We are not looking for models, because we are not models ourselves. Just be honest about who you are and what you want.

We are not new to this lifestyle. We have done soft swap and have fully swapped before.

  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Temple, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: July 28, 1975 December 15, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D