Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_CovergirlPhx 46 / T
"~~New to Wichita with a Magic Touch~~"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2007

To view all of
rm_CovergirlPhx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CovergirlPhx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,082,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Colorado, United States
Maryland, United States
Quebec, Canada
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
rm_CovergirlPhx 46/T
Wichita, Kansas
I am a 32 years old, M2F Transexual Masseuse recently relocated to Wichita, KS. Although I really enjoy my time at home, I LOVE to travel. I am happily single ((whisper: "Please don't tell Sasha I said that")) Sasha is my 8 year old Shih Tzu who seems to thinks I belong to her. My hobbies include: Traveling, Modeling, Pageantry, Event Planning, Handling (Showing), Designing, Swimming, Kickboxing, Camping, Dancing, Rollerblading, Public Speaking, Event Planning, Entertaining, back Riding, Canoeing, and meeting /interacting with people. I stand 5'6" and am a smooth and slim 129 pounds. I have a naturally feminine form and soft ("passable") appearance -even before starting treatments- Amongst who knows what else, I am a mix of Black and Thai. I currently have shoulder-length black hair and my natural eye color is brown but I tend to where colored contacts - so I guess you could say that my eye color depends on my mood. I guess that would make the same true with my hair. LOL I am a true Pisces so I tend to have several irons in the fire at any given time. I work hard, play hard, and love hard and believe the world would be a better place if EVERYONE did. MY FAVORITE QUOTE: "So a man thinketh, he is" -Proverb

  • 46 / TS/TV/TG
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1978
Travels to: Wichita, Kansas
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: