Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_CatLatinUS 49 / M
"Very attractive latin man looking for new friends :-)"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2012

To view all of
rm_CatLatinUS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CatLatinUS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,552,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gataloveme
Oklahoma, United States
rm_hotwet253
Oklahoma, United States
daydreamz4u
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rm_CatLatinUS 49/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am looking for an attractive and intelligent woman, willing to take the best from life with responsibility. I have no rush/push at all....getting to know slowly is tastier :-) I like to enjoy life by sharing good times with people, get on road, know new places, boating, fishing, camping, watch a movie, have a good food in a good restaurant, go to a nice night club, drink socially, dance.... share all of this with a lovely lady would be great. I am pretty sure we can have lots of fun!!! If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to email me. You don't have to have a face picture in your profile, but please have one ready to email me and I will do the same. Enjoy life....Cheers! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A responsible and loyal person.
Good physical health and hygiene is a must.
No smokers please.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English