Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_CHATTECHOD 40 / F
"femme pour plaisir sensuel et sexuel"
CHELLES, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2009

To view all of
rm_CHATTECHOD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CHATTECHOD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lexo_1000
Ile de France, France
marrakech70
Ile de France, France
LL88
Ile de France, France
rm_Remsdeparis
Bourgogne, France
rm_naninbenb
Ile de France, France
chouch94
Ile de France, France
CALIFORNICA95
Ile de France, France
dreamcocktail78
Ile de France, France
rm_silverboy972
Ile de France, France
 
Status
rm_CHATTECHOD 40/F
CHELLES, Ile de France , France
Introduction
je recherche un partenaire qui soi a la hauteur de ce que j atten en loccurence (douceur ,creatif, aime donner et recevoir du plaisir ,attentionné) La vie a 2 n est pas faite pr moi je suis la pr jouer avec nos corps je fai tres attention a l hygiene je suis rasée et jespere ke vou aussi YA PAS DE MAL A SE FAIRE DU BIEN SURTOUT TOUJOURS SORTIR COUVERT A BIENTOT PS les mail sans photo et vulgaire passer votre chemin

My Ideal Person pr moi elle n existe pas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_CHATTECHOD's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • CHELLES, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 15, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: Spanish, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: