Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_CDtinna 51 / T
"HI any couples or any one looking for fun and a good friend"
Buffalo, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2012

To view all of
rm_CDtinna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CDtinna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
Cataluna, Spain
rm_CDtinna 51/T
Buffalo, New York
I am a mwm ... exploring the CD side of life and liking what im finding .If you would rather me just be me that is ifne also , i dont have to dress, i just enjoy it. I am not passible at all but love doing it. I am not a ken/barbie by any means but im a good average looker.. I would be considered CHUBY/ BBW. My ass is a nice bulble but , tight and horney. Im also VERY good at oral to. I do perfer to be bottom/subish. and I do shoot a good size load. I do shave my front and ass. I have little body hair . age as its under 55 is fine...and race dosent bother me. I am only looking for CLEAN, SHAVEN, DD FREE PEOPLE. I am DD FREE and want to stay like that. perility goes a long way with me . thx. Lets talk and see where we are

My Ideal Person I would like to meet open minded people , nonjudgmental as im a little chubby. Id really ligk to meet some one to help me do my make up for the first time too.

  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Hometown: buffalo, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: