Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Brant_SMU 37 / M
"Hot Sex Anyone?"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2006

To view all of
rm_Brant_SMU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Brant_SMU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,753,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Oregon, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
rm_Brant_SMU 37/M
Dallas, Texas
I'm a horny motherf*cker. I like a lot of sex and pretty much never get any! I would like to explore my sexuality a little more, so that's why I'm here. I admit that I find both men and women attractive, but have never done anything with another dude. But, I think I am ready to get serious about exploring my bi tendencies.

My Ideal Person In women, I am very attracted to slim, fit, bodies. A beautiful face and long hair will get my attention every time. In men, i tend to like big football player, wrestlers, etc. I don't know why, but I like the thought of being with a man who towers over me and is strong and broad. Not necessarily big body builder types, more big tall lumberjack types, rugged I guess. Anyhow, if you wanna see what's up, message me.

  • 37 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English