Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Bluegeleyes 57 / M
"I like geting Saduced!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2006

To view all of
rm_Bluegeleyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Bluegeleyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,494,346 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Bluegeleyes 57/M
Los Angeles, California
Hey there! I'm your good-time guy and a real crowd-pleaser, I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I tend to be the funny one. I'm fast, clever, and can lighten any mood. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. In my free time I like to fix cars and fix things tinker! When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. If you contact me remember that emails with a photo get more consideration. I look forward to putting the recent past behind me! so [B][SIZE 4]SOS[/SIZE][/B].

My Ideal Person If we hook up, and you want to call or e-mail me and drop by and hang with me thats cool!! and we can do what ever comes up! or make up a plan and do it!!!!!and a lot more as time goes by.

  • 57 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1965
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses