Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Biggun991974 49 / M
"Who wants a naughty jubilee weekend???"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2010

To view all of
rm_Biggun991974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Biggun991974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,467,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_Biggun991974 49/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Just had a nice long hot shower! Shaved my cock and balls the mioisturised them...... God they feel good and my cock looks massive!
Looking for some naughty fun and me find out what I've been missing for all these years! Tall dark and handsome, very sporty with good stamina! Own teeth, hair and eyes! can accomodate and travel/hotel. 100% genuine ;-) Can travel and accomodate......I love the finer things in life and would love to spoil some of you beautiful women on here! Lets get in on! x

My Ideal Person Someone who takes pride in there appearence.

Someone who likes the finer things in life and enjoys expriencing new things here there or anywhere.

  • 49 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1974
Hometown: Oxford, Oxfordshire
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English