Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Bibynight69 57 / M
"NSA fun for all"
Independence, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2013

To view all of
rm_Bibynight69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Bibynight69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
rm_Bibynight69 57/M
Independence, Ohio
I'm horny and all, but you look like I need another drink.
It's funny, people say they want more than a dick pick, but I sure get a lot more hits on my profile when I have one as my main photo. :) I am a 48 bi-sensual man. I'm lots of fun and looking for something on a regular basis with a group or couple. One on one is always fun too! I am DDF, hwp, and looking for same. Some things I've done and want to do again: sex with women, sex with men (top), eating pussy, sucking cock, swallowing cum, anal sex (giving), strap-on sex (receiving), cream pie eating, rimming (giving & receiving), MMF Some things I haven't yet done, but really really want to: participate in an orgy, FMF, anal sex (receiving), anal cream pie, tantric sex, naturism. Some things I'm not interested in: feet, pain, BDSM This is of course only a partial list, if you have something on your list, hit me up.

My Ideal Person I am open to age, race, etc. if you are married, your spouse must know, or better yet participate! Other than that, lets get together and have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Bibynight69's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Independence, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 24, 1967
Travels to: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: