Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_BabyBlue_44 67 / F
"I'm tried of games and being by myself wants someone real"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2001

To view all of
rm_BabyBlue_44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BabyBlue_44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,052,121 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_BabyBlue_44 67/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Hello and thanks for taking a look at me. I'm a 51 yr old Female from Ohio, who is seeking a friend and companion to share good times, and to explore our sexuality . I am not into one night stands and refuse to get naked on cam . That 'view' is reserved for that special persom who earns my trust.I have not answered the questions on intentionally. Ask me the questions to which you want answered one-on-one. I only reply to though who include a face pic since I have shown what I look like .I'm 5'9 brown hair, blue eyes , 190lbs still losing. Looking for someone real no games.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person I want a man who is a gentleman in and out of the bedroom. One who makes me wet in anticipation of meeting him. A man who is at least as interesting in me achieving orgasm(S) as he is of his own, and a man I will trust with ALL parts of my body

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 17, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: