Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Arturo9249 46 / M
"Buscando Amigas con quienes poder platicar abiertamente de todo"
Chihuahua, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2011

To view all of
rm_Arturo9249's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Arturo9249's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,434,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Tabasco, Mexico
Guatemala, Guatemala
Chihuahua, Mexico
Nuevo León, Mexico
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
La Rioja, Spain
Sinaloa, Mexico
rm_Arturo9249 46/M
Chihuahua, Chihuahua , Mexico
Aliquanto et insanire iucundum est
Me gusta mucho concer gente, platicar y hacer nuevas amistades. I like to meet people, chat y make new friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of rm_Arturo9249's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Chihuahua, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trabajo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None