Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_AlwaysRedi4U 52 / F
"The name says it all.....AlwaysRedi4U"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2003

To view all of
rm_AlwaysRedi4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_AlwaysRedi4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,058,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
rm_AlwaysRedi4U 52/F
Chesapeake, Virginia
When it comes to sex, I am open to try ALMOST anything once. I would love to watch a live sex show - man and woman, woman and woman, man and 2 women, but never man on man....not interested at all. I am curious about being with another female,to have another female explore me...not ready to explore them just yet but if the mood is right, you never know.

My Ideal Person I love to be pampered, cared for with all the attention given to me. If I give it, I should receive it. I am a hands on person who loves to be touched in all places.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, On the hood of a car during a summer rain.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_AlwaysRedi4U's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 7, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: