Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_AandE21 51 / 37 / C
"Curious to see what's here.........."
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2008

To view all of
rm_AandE21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_AandE21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,567,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bezzgirl1
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_sexylawlaw
Norfolk, United Kingdom
helenrUKbigirl
Manchester, United Kingdom
blondegirlup4xxx
Northumberland, United Kingdom
NWgroup
Manchester, United Kingdom
funcouple6940
Manchester, United Kingdom
coupleonfir0
Braga, Portugal
realcplrealfunxx
Lancashire, United Kingdom
bi_sexynurse23
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_AandE21 51/C
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a couple who've just joined. Once we've had a nosey round at what's here, we'll be back to fill this out properly! We have now added a pic, and have added an album which shows face and clothed body pics! E wants a pic of her bum that does it justice before we add one......will follow VERY soon! ;o)

My Ideal Person What we really want is a single girl for us both, but particularly the female to play with! Whenever we're out i have to tell her off for checking out the girls, makes a refreshing change!!

We know they are few and far between, so may go for exceptional couples too! Not hardened, experience is ok, but a little innocence is nice too!

Information
  • 51/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1972 June 1, 1987
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)