Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_21pslove88 36 / F
"Only here to chat"
Claremore, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2009

To view all of
rm_21pslove88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_21pslove88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Oklahoma, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
rm_21pslove88 36/F
Claremore, Oklahoma
Let me start this with a couple of things you need to know: -I am only here to chat. -I am not looking to meet anyone. And a couple of ‘don’ts’: -Don’t ask me to call you ‘daddy’ or ever call me ‘mommy’ -Don’t email me your phone number, IM id, email address, or any other form of contact. I won’t use it. I am who I am. Talk to me, get to know me. If you like me, great. If you hate me, that’s cool too. If you’re indifferent, well that hurts a little, but I’ll live. Anyone who can decipher the reaing behind that last bit deserves a gold star.

My Ideal Person Someone I can entrust with my heart.

  • 36 / female
  • Claremore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 22, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: