Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_1steve4692 50 / / C
"Looking for people to goto Lake Pleasant with us any weekend!!!"
Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2003

To view all of
rm_1steve4692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_1steve4692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Buffalo, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
rm_1steve4692 50/C
Goodyear, Arizona
We are a couple looking for bi or bi courious female or couples for fun, hanging out, dinner, dancing, light swapping. She is 5'6'' and 118 reddish brown hair with 34dd very atheletic and love's women ;) and misses the touch and taste of a beautiful female. He is 5'9'' good looking and loves to please and spoil her. We enjoy going out to the lake on our boat, going to the comedy club and hanging out with good people! We are a couple and play only as a couple. ***********NO SINGLE MEN*************** ********NO SINGLE MEN*********

My Ideal Person we are looking for bi or bi courious females or couples for
fun, hanging out, dinner, dancing, light swapping, hanging
out at the lake, movies, etc. she is looking for a bi-f to
bring the strap-on for a 3sum!
*******NO SINGLE MEN********

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be on my hands and knees, on top of a bueatiful woman riding
her mouth with my wett shaved pussy sucking on 2 hard throbbing,
juicy cocks. feeling them about to fill my wet mouth up with
that sticky hot cum, as i stroke and massage the balls the
cum it explodes in my wanting mouth, filling it up and starting
to overflow and drip down my chin, she gives my pussy one
hard last lick and she turns around to suck those wet cocks
dry then puts her mouth under mine and licks the warm cum
off my chin and slides her tounge inside my mouth playing
with their cum in my mouth, i push her down on the floor, she
opens her mouth and tells me to give her that warm sticky
load our men just shot in my mouth. she grabs my firm tits
and pulls my head close to her, opens her mouth wide, sticks
her tongue out as i let my mouth full of salty nectar slowly
drizzle into her mouth, filling it cumpleatly up. she smiles,
lets a little drip out as she swallows our mens cum together,
i lick the rest of her face, as our men bend us over to start
over again :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, sharing hot loads of multiple cum shots with another beautiful, woman

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_1steve4692's responses

  • 50/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 28, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) small business owner
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts