Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rippedupshane 32 / M
"Looking for a sexy woman to have some fun with."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2016

To view all of
rippedupshane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rippedupshane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,682,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovingit4651
New Hampshire, United States
cockhardner
British Columbia, Canada
girleygirl
Texas, United States
lucky20051958
Oregon, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
whaynot99999
Texas, United States
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
hazelicious_88
Texas, United States
MorenaLozana
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
rippedupshane 32/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Hi there, my name is Shane, I'm 26 years old and I'm a newly graduated Dentist. I'm 6'3", 215lbs, athletic, well hung, and fun in bed. I love to go to the gym, I love movies, and I love my two golden retrievers.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that is confident, has a sense of humor, is affectionate and caring, and someone that just likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom. I am hoping to meet someone that I have strong chemistry with so we can enjoy all aspects of each other and just see what happens.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 2, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Dentist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None