Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ridemyfaceraw 53 / M
""
Texarkana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2014

To view all of
ridemyfaceraw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridemyfaceraw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
80momplus
Arkansas, United States
pareja200033
Texas, United States
quietfun92
Texas, United States
anacondalover323
Texas, United States
Cockjockey2013
Louisiana, United States
funfor2ofus
Texas, United States
dickndiamonds
Texas, United States
nativetexan49
Texas, United States
playtoys82
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
ridemyfaceraw 53/M
Texarkana, Texas
K I K me at daytimebadboy
Introduction
I am a (text)903 white, very clean 204 married man, been told i'm handsome 3895 and sexy, you be the judge of that, everyday working man, funny, respectful and well hung. I love to eat pussy and have my face rode until you get satisfied!! I love to suck on your clit, lick your pussy and asshole. Finger every hole you got!! I am a very passionate kisser and lover. Love to make love and kiss for hours and hours. I love to explore every inch of a woman's body with my tongue and hands!! I aint looking for love just love having fun!! I am a married man and not looking to change that or your status either!! if you want. I go within a 100 mile radius of Mount Pleasant Texas in the daytime.kik daytimebadboy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ridemyfaceraw's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Texarkana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 12, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: