Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rich0055 68 / M
"Hello I am a 6' a\a male that likes to enjoy life and have a good time."
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2012

To view all of
rich0055's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rich0055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pretayncute
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
lilcateyez
Georgia, United States
tunkieseto2
Georgia, United States
cumonmy2nipples
Georgia, United States
RedstoneandRed
Tennessee, United States
rm_lezstud85
Georgia, United States
tbone34581
Ohio, United States
sexyasz70s
Texas, United States
Napenangel
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rich0055 68/M
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Introduction
Hello I am a 6' A\A male that's likes to enjoy life, like going to the mountain, hiking ,fishing, movies are some of things. If there's anything you would like to know feel free to ask. I'm D\D free and looking to stay that way. Looking to make some friends and enjoy life while doing so.

My Ideal Person I can get along with just about anyone, just be yourself, if nothing else we mite at lest become friends.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work hard
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None