Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
reversecowboy99 51 / M
"Definitive Black , Looking for fun times..."
London / Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2005

To view all of
reversecowboy99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reversecowboy99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardDrive107
Ontario, Canada
tarmacman2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_rocky1681
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
thebrazilian0
Ontario, Canada
rm_Titleist02
Alberta, Canada
WildCouple_4_U
Montana, United States
mtlkinkycouple
Quebec, Canada
MaaraBe
Bavaria, Germany
Lado4fun
New York, United States
 
Status
reversecowboy99 51/M
London / Cheshunt, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a tall black gentleman currently living in hertfordshire. I simply love entertaining women, guiding them thru various levels of intellectual and physical stimulation and finally deep satisfaction... :) To see pleasure on a woman's face is one of my most favorite things. :X I am on aff to meet beautiful women with a similar attitude toward sex but I'm not looking for anything serious. However, long term friends with benefits are welcome. I visit the gym quite regularly as well as skiing, boxing and lots of other sporting activities. My preference is for women who are slim, athletic and take care of themselves. I've had quite a few meets with couples where the man likes to watch and don't find this a bother anymore...lol :) I'm also comfortable being in 3somes with couples where the man is straight. It would be very nice if any email correspondence is kept to the bare minimum and a phone call takes place quite early on, as in my experience this sorts out the timewasters... :) lol Hope you enjoy your time on aff :-h

My Ideal Person Seeking discrete open minded single women or couples for fun times...

Warning!!!
Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of reversecowboy99's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • London / Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: