Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
reneonherknees3 56 / T
"fun girl looking for friends"
Melrose, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 27, 2014

To view all of
reneonherknees3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reneonherknees3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,477,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Arizona, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
reneonherknees3 56/T
Melrose, Florida
I'm in my 50's, bisexual, have been bi and crossdressing my whole life. i love cock, i love pussy, i love tits and bottoms i love having sex with girls and guys and couples... people! i love the taste of cum, the musk of balls and sweaty cunt, love the taste of my own ass on a hard dirty cock, deep tonguing ass and nibbling nipples. I love riding cock, toys, cucumbers, squash...anything that stretches and fills me. i've got a loving, talented, fuckable, fistable ass pussy that can tightly grip a cock or open wide for bold exploration. I haven't tried everything but am always open to something new and if the person or people i'm with are nice and share my love of carnal pleasures then there's nothing i won't try!

My Ideal Person happy, horny people!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of reneonherknees3's responses

  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Melrose, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: painter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: